How do I save a map?Last Updated: May 15, 2019
If you have used the map room to discover a map you'd like to return to, you are able to save a map to your Favorites or to your Collections.
On your map, select the Save button in the bottom right of the Map Layers window.
Once clicked, a new window will appear.
In this window, you may begin by first giving your map a name. By default, this map will be added to The Commons and My Favorites but you are able to uncheck either of these boxes. Select the drop down menu under each Collection to allow for the map to be saved into your desired destination.