Will my previously-saved maps and reports still be available?

Unfortunately not.

During the transfer from the old to the new Community Commons site in January 2019, all content that was previously saved under your profile was deleted. 

We genuinely apologize for any inconvenience that has caused.

We are here to help. If you would like to know how to begin replacing your content, please feel free to reach out at info@communitycommons.org


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽